– the day's happenings in perspective –

“I Was Left By The Bus At Don Carlos Terminal”

the hut owner blog

Ending my impressive and enjoyable trip  to Dahilayan Forest Park had me  making some last-minute choices, either to go back to  Cagayan de Oro and book a flight home or continue the journey down south. My mind was weighing a  golden opportunity to pursuing further trips  as against seeking chances of returning  home and putting  the trip  in abeyance.  It would be costly for me if I’ll comeback and do the trip some other time.  I was already there.  And the  adventure can’t wait for a postponement.

.IMG_2880

Although a little bit apprehensive  as I felt the lack of  guts and drive to pursue it at that time,  speculations were high of having a terrorist attack of the civilians on the road  added some  feeling of nervousness as I was already having cold feet when  it was broadcasted lately. But I kept believing that I can make it and I…

View original post 748 more words

Leave a Reply

