– the day's happenings in perspective –

GoPro Hero 4 Black: Making Average People Look Cool

Go Pro, just exciting to shoot….

ROAD TRIP RANDY

Snowboarding with the GoPro Hero 4 Black – Review and Experience

I’m certainly no snowboarding prodigy.  I can’t do any cool tricks, jump on any sweet rails, or land any big air jumps.  The coolest thing I’ve probably ever done on a snowboard is accidentally doing a flip over my friend on the mogul hill and nearly taking off his head.  Don’t ask me why we were in the mogul area.  It’s clearly not built for snowboarders.  Regardless of my lack of extreme skill, I love snowboarding.  I pretty much only go straight down the hill or weave in and out of annoying skiers, but I love it.

When you watch cool snowboarding videos on YouTube, you usually see snowboarders doing really amazing things.  For example, you’ll likely see guys doing triple backflips, holding their GoPro in one hand and eating a corn dog in another.  That’s not me. Like I said, I…

View original post 525 more words

Leave a Reply

