– the day's happenings in perspective –

Top Indonesian Street Food You Must Try!

Wihardja

Indonesia is famous for its beautiful islands as it’s recognized as the archipelago country with around 17,000 islands. Not only, it is also famous for its tasty street food that many foreign visitors are highly interested in trying while they are in Indonesia.

Can you guess what they are? Let me tell you know 🙂

1. Indonesian Fried Rice or Nasi Goreng

wpid-img_20140830_204402.jpg Fried Rice / Nasi Goreng

This is the most wanted Indonesian Food ever. I mean whenever I meet foreign visitors who have come to Indonesia, this is their favorite menu, simple fried rice. It is really easy actually to cook it. I mean I have been able to cook fried rice since I was 13 years old.

But I agree with everyone who loves it, it’s really tasty and yummy. Even I have met some Italians here who told me that “I love your nasi goreng” when they…

View original post 353 more words

Leave a Reply

