– the day's happenings in perspective –

Trouble With the New Editor

Sandra Pavloff Conner

Normally, I use the old editor window to create and publish my posts. I DO NOT like the new one. However, I’ve noticed this past month that even when I publish from the old editor, if I try to “edit” the post later, WP gives me no choice but to use the new editor window.

That being the case, I assume they are switching over to the new one completely very soon, so I’ve been trying to publish from it as well. But I often cannot get it to publish my posts when I tell it to. I keep telling it to publish “Immediately,” but it keeps trying to schedule a post for a later time. I have the problem most on my “Hangin’ Out With God” blog, but I have it here part of the time as well.

Is anyone else having the same trouble?

I’m supposed to start…

View original post 248 more words

Leave a Reply

